Гризмольд, Сеятель Ужаса {1}{B}{G}

Легендарное Существо — Тролль Шаман

Пробивной удар

В начале вашего заключительного шага каждый игрок создает одну фишку существа 1/1 зеленое Растение.

Каждый раз, когда фишка существа умирает, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Гризмольда, Сеятеля Ужаса.

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Гризмольд, Сеятель Ужаса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Plant token is owned by the player who created it. You don’t own them all. (2019-08-23)
  • If Grismold is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature token, Grismold won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2019-08-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a creature token dies at the same time its controller loses the game, Grismold’s last ability triggers. (2019-08-23)