Grismold, el Sembrador de Terror {1}{B}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán trol

Arrolla.

Al comienzo de tu paso final, cada jugador crea una ficha de criatura Planta verde 1/1.

Siempre que una ficha de criatura muera, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre Grismold, el Sembrador de Terror.

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grismold, el Sembrador de Terror:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Plant token is owned by the player who created it. You don’t own them all. (2019-08-23)
  • If Grismold is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature token, Grismold won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2019-08-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a creature token dies at the same time its controller loses the game, Grismold’s last ability triggers. (2019-08-23)