戦慄蒔き、グリズモルド {1}{B}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — トロール・シャーマン

トランプル

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、各プレイヤーはそれぞれ緑の1/1の植物・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

クリーチャー・トークンが1体死亡するたび、戦慄蒔き、グリズモルドの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

3/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦慄蒔き、グリズモルド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Plant token is owned by the player who created it. You don’t own them all. (2019-08-23)
  • If Grismold is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature token, Grismold won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2019-08-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a creature token dies at the same time its controller loses the game, Grismold’s last ability triggers. (2019-08-23)