Ghired, Exilado do Conclave {2}{R}{G}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Xamã

Quando Ghired, Exilado do Conclave, entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de criatura verde 4/4 do tipo Rinoceronte com atropelar.

Toda vez que Ghired atacar, povoe. A ficha entra no campo de batalha virada e atacando. (Para povoar, crie uma ficha que seja uma cópia de uma ficha de criatura que você controla.)

2/5

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ghired, Exilado do Conclave:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the created token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Ghired is attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • Although the token is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • Any effects that say that the token can’t attack (such as that of Doomed Artisan, or if you copy a token with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the token you populate from entering the battlefield attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • In some rare cases, you might copy a creature token that isn’t normally a creature. This token enters the battlefield as a noncreature permanent. It will be tapped but it won’t be attacking. (2019-08-23)