Гиред, Изгнанник Конклава {2}{R}{G}{W}

Легендарное Существо — Человек Шаман

Когда Гиред, Изгнанник Конклава выходит на поле битвы, создайте одну фишку существа 4/4 зеленый Носорог с Пробивным ударом.

Каждый раз, когда Гиред атакует, используйте Заселение. Фишка выходит на поле битвы повернутой и атакующей. (Для Заселения создайте одну фишку, являющуюся копией фишки существа под вашим контролем.)


Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Notes and Rules Information for Гиред, Изгнанник Конклава:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the created token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Ghired is attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • Although the token is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • Any effects that say that the token can’t attack (such as that of Doomed Artisan, or if you copy a token with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the token you populate from entering the battlefield attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • In some rare cases, you might copy a creature token that isn’t normally a creature. This token enters the battlefield as a noncreature permanent. It will be tapped but it won’t be attacking. (2019-08-23)