議事会の流刑者、ギレッド {2}{R}{G}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

議事会の流刑者、ギレッドが戦場に出たとき、トランプルを持つ緑の4/4のサイ・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

議事会の流刑者、ギレッドが攻撃するたび、居住を行う。そのトークンはタップ状態で攻撃している状態で戦場に出る。(居住を行うとは、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー・トークン1体のコピーであるトークンを1体生成することである。)

2/5

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 議事会の流刑者、ギレッド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker the created token is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker that Ghired is attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • Although the token is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • Any effects that say that the token can’t attack (such as that of Doomed Artisan, or if you copy a token with defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the token you populate from entering the battlefield attacking. (2019-08-23)
  • In some rare cases, you might copy a creature token that isn’t normally a creature. This token enters the battlefield as a noncreature permanent. It will be tapped but it won’t be attacking. (2019-08-23)