ウェザーライトの英雄、ジェラード {2}{R}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・兵士

先制攻撃

ウェザーライトの英雄、ジェラードが死亡したとき、これを追放し、あなたの墓地にあるアーティファクトやクリーチャーであってこのターンに戦場からあなたの墓地に置かれたカードをすべて戦場に戻す。

ジェラードが最後にとった行動は、決して滅ぶことのない彼の遺産をはっきりと残した。

3/3

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウェザーライトの英雄、ジェラード:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gerrard’s triggered ability returns artifact and creature cards even if Gerrard leaves your graveyard before you can exile it. (2019-08-23)
  • Gerrard’s triggered ability returns artifact and creature cards even if they were put into your graveyard while Gerrard wasn’t on the battlefield, so long as they were put there this turn. (2019-08-23)
  • If Gerrard is your commander, you can exile it into the command zone from your graveyard. You’ll still return your artifact and creature cards. (2019-08-23)
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they won’t be returned by Gerrard’s ability. (2019-08-23)