Gerrard, héroe del Vientoligero {2}{R}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Soldado humano

Daña primero.

Cuando Gerrard, héroe del Vientoligero muera, exílialo y regresa al campo de batalla todas las cartas de criatura y de artefacto de tu cementerio que fueron allí desde el campo de batalla este turno.

El acto final de Gerrard aseguró la pervivencia eterna de su legado.

3/3

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gerrard, héroe del Vientoligero:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gerrard’s triggered ability returns artifact and creature cards even if Gerrard leaves your graveyard before you can exile it. (2019-08-23)
  • Gerrard’s triggered ability returns artifact and creature cards even if they were put into your graveyard while Gerrard wasn’t on the battlefield, so long as they were put there this turn. (2019-08-23)
  • If Gerrard is your commander, you can exile it into the command zone from your graveyard. You’ll still return your artifact and creature cards. (2019-08-23)
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they won’t be returned by Gerrard’s ability. (2019-08-23)