Анже Фалькенрат {1}{B}{R}

Легендарное Существо — Вампир

Ускорение

{T}, сбросьте карту: возьмите карту.

Каждый раз, когда вы сбрасываете карту, если у нее есть Бешенство, разверните Анже Фалькенрат.

«Все мы прячем за нашей утонченностью немного безумия, не так ли?»

1/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Анже Фалькенрат:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of Anje’s activated ability, you’ll draw a card last. You may untap Anje before or after you choose whether to cast the discarded card, but not after you’ve chosen to cast it but before that spell resolves. (2019-08-23)