エインジー・ファルケンラス {1}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼

速攻

{T}, カード1枚を捨てる:カードを1枚引く。

あなたがカードを1枚捨てるたび、それがマッドネスを持っているなら、エインジー・ファルケンラスをアンタップする。

「体裁を保つ裏で、我々は皆少しの狂気を隠し持っている。そうでしょ?」

1/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エインジー・ファルケンラス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of Anje’s activated ability, you’ll draw a card last. You may untap Anje before or after you choose whether to cast the discarded card, but not after you’ve chosen to cast it but before that spell resolves. (2019-08-23)