Anje Falkenrath {1}{B}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Vampiro

Prisa.

{T}, descartar una carta: Roba una carta.

Siempre que descartes una carta, si tiene la habilidad de demencia, endereza a Anje Falkenrath.

“Todos somos un poco dementes bajo una pátina de sofisticación, ¿o no?”.

1/3

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anje Falkenrath:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of Anje’s activated ability, you’ll draw a card last. You may untap Anje before or after you choose whether to cast the discarded card, but not after you’ve chosen to cast it but before that spell resolves. (2019-08-23)