Beligerância de Ghired {X}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Beligerância de Ghired causa X pontos de dano distribuídos à sua escolha entre qualquer número de criaturas alvo. Toda vez que uma criatura que sofreu dano dessa forma morrer neste turno, povoe. (Crie uma ficha que seja uma cópia de uma ficha de criatura que você controla.)

“A harmonia não é mais uma opção.”
— Ghired, exilado do Conclave

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beligerância de Ghired:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the damage will be divided as you cast Ghired’s Belligerence. Each target creature must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2019-08-23)
  • If a target creature becomes an illegal target in response to Ghired’s Belligerence, the damage that would have been dealt to that creature is lost. It can’t be dealt instead to another legal target. (2019-08-23)
  • The delayed triggered ability will trigger if a creature dealt damage by Ghired’s Belligerence dies for any reason this turn, not just due to lethal damage. (2019-08-23)