Belligeranza di Ghired {X}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

La Belligeranza di Ghired infligge X danni divisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature bersaglio. Ogniqualvolta una creatura a cui è stato inflitto danno in questo modo muore in questo turno, popola. (Crea una pedina che è una copia di una pedina creatura che controlli.)

“L'armonia non è più un'opzione.”
—Ghired, esule del Conclave

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belligeranza di Ghired:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the damage will be divided as you cast Ghired’s Belligerence. Each target creature must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2019-08-23)
  • If a target creature becomes an illegal target in response to Ghired’s Belligerence, the damage that would have been dealt to that creature is lost. It can’t be dealt instead to another legal target. (2019-08-23)
  • The delayed triggered ability will trigger if a creature dealt damage by Ghired’s Belligerence dies for any reason this turn, not just due to lethal damage. (2019-08-23)