Beligerancia de Ghired {X}{R}{R}

Conjuro

La Beligerancia de Ghired hace X puntos de daño divididos como elijas entre cualquier cantidad de criaturas objetivo. Siempre que una criatura que recibió daño de esta manera muera este turno, repuebla. (Crea una ficha que es una copia de una ficha de criatura que controlas.)

“La armonía ya no es una opción”.
—Ghired, exiliado del Cónclave

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beligerancia de Ghired:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the damage will be divided as you cast Ghired’s Belligerence. Each target creature must be assigned at least 1 damage. (2019-08-23)
  • If a target creature becomes an illegal target in response to Ghired’s Belligerence, the damage that would have been dealt to that creature is lost. It can’t be dealt instead to another legal target. (2019-08-23)
  • The delayed triggered ability will trigger if a creature dealt damage by Ghired’s Belligerence dies for any reason this turn, not just due to lethal damage. (2019-08-23)