Fazenda de Podridão Golgari

Terreno

Fazenda de Podridão Golgari entra no campo de batalha virada.

Quando Fazenda de Podridão Golgari entrar no campo de batalha, devolva um terreno que você controle para a mão de seu dono.

{T}: Adicione {B}{G}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fazenda de Podridão Golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)