Ferme à putréfaction des Golgari

Terrain

La Ferme à putréfaction des Golgari arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.

Quand la Ferme à putréfaction des Golgari arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez un terrain que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire.

{T} : Ajoutez {B}{G}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ferme à putréfaction des Golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)