Mortificio Golgari

Terra

Il Mortificio Golgari entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

Quando il Mortificio Golgari entra nel campo di battaglia, fai tornare una terra che controlli in mano al suo proprietario.

{T}: Aggiungi {B}{G}.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mortificio Golgari:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand. (2013-04-15)