Dragonete Fagulhante {U}{U}{R}{R}

Criatura — Dragonete

Voar

O poder de Dragonete Fagulhante é igual ao número de cards de mágica instantânea e feitiço que você possui no exílio e em seu cemitério.

Quando Dragonete Fagulhante entrar no campo de batalha, compre um card.

*/4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragonete Fagulhante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)