Draghetto Crepitante {U}{U}{R}{R}

Creatura — Draghetto

Volare

La forza del Draghetto Crepitante è pari al numero totale di carte istantaneo e stregoneria che possiedi in esilio e nel tuo cimitero.

Quando il Draghetto Crepitante entra nel campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.

*/4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Draghetto Crepitante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted. (2018-10-05)
  • The ability that defines Crackling Drake’s power works in all zones. (2018-10-05)