Крутоклык {4}{G}

Существо — Зверь

Когда Крутоклык выходит на поле битвы, вы получаете 5 жизней.

Когда Крутоклык покидает поле битвы, создайте одну фишку существа 3/3 зеленый Зверь.

«Всегда носите с собой два копья».
— Мокгар, калонский охотник

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крутоклык:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to. (2012-07-01)