Colmillothrag {4}{G}

Criatura — Bestia

Cuando el Colmillothrag entre al campo de batalla, ganas 5 vidas.

Cuando el Colmillothrag deje el campo de batalla, crea una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

“Lleva siempre dos lanzas”.
—Mokgar, cazador kaloniano

5/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Colmillothrag:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thragtusk’s second ability will trigger no matter what zone Thragtusk goes to. (2012-07-01)