ゼンディカーの魂 {4}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — アバター

到達

{3}{G}{G}:緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

{3}{G}{G}, あなたの墓地からゼンディカーの魂を追放する:緑の3/3のビースト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

6/6

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゼンディカーの魂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard. (2014-07-18)
  • Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability. (2014-07-18)