Alma de Zendikar {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Avatar

Alcance.

{3}{G}{G}: Crea una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

{3}{G}{G}, exiliar el Alma de Zendikar de tu cementerio: Crea una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.

6/6

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alma de Zendikar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard. (2014-07-18)
  • Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability. (2014-07-18)