Anima di Zendikar {4}{G}{G}

Creatura — Avatar

Raggiungere

{3}{G}{G}: Crea una pedina creatura Bestia 3/3 verde.

{3}{G}{G}, Esilia l'Anima di Zendikar dal tuo cimitero: Crea una pedina creatura Bestia 3/3 verde.

6/6

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anima di Zendikar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard. (2014-07-18)
  • Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability’s activation cost. A player can’t remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability. (2014-07-18)