Стихийные Узы {2}{G}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда существо с силой 3 или больше выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, возьмите карту.

«Я хочу помочь Зендикару. Покажи мне, как».
— Нисса Ревейн

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Стихийные Узы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability. (2015-06-22)