Legame Elementale {2}{G}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura con forza pari o superiore a 3 entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, pesca una carta.

“Desidero aiutare Zendikar. Mostrami la via.”
—Nissa Revane

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Legame Elementale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability. (2015-06-22)