Elementarer Bund {2}{G}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur mit Stärke 3 oder mehr unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, ziehe eine Karte.

„Ich möchte Zendikar helfen. Zeige mir den Weg.“
—Nissa Revane

Illustrated by David Gaillet

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elementarer Bund:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature must have power 3 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Elemental Bond’s ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise (or lower) a creature’s power are taken into account. However, you can’t have a creature with power 2 or less enter the battlefield and try to raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability. (2015-06-22)