Зверь Внутри {2}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Уничтожьте целевой перманент. Контролирующий его игрок создает одну фишку существа 3/3 зеленый Зверь.

«В каждом из нас кроется чудовище. Мы ошибочно полагаем, что цивилизация сумела его укротить».
— Эвфемия, страж Ядра

Illustrated by Jesper Ejsing

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Зверь Внутри:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is an illegal target when Beast Within tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The permanent’s controller won’t get a Beast token. (2011-06-01)
  • If the permanent is still a legal target but is not destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), its controller still gets the Beast token. (2013-07-01)