Об-Никсилис, Вспыхнувший Вновь {3}{B}{B}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Никсилис

+1: вы берете карту и теряете 1 жизнь.

—3: уничтожьте целевое существо.

−8: целевой оппонент получает эмблему со способностью «Каждый раз, когда игрок берет карту, вы теряете 2 жизни».

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Об-Никсилис, Вспыхнувший Вновь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited’s last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game. (2015-08-25)