Ob Nixilis der Wiederentflammte {3}{B}{B}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Nixilis

+1: Du ziehst eine Karte und verlierst 1 Lebenspunkt.

−3: Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl.

−8: Ein Gegner deiner Wahl erhält ein Emblem mit „Immer wenn ein Spieler eine Karte zieht, verlierst du 2 Lebenspunkte.“

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ob Nixilis der Wiederentflammte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited’s last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game. (2015-08-25)