Ob Nixilis Reaceso {3}{B}{B}

Planeswalker Lendário — Nixilis

+1: Você compra um card e perde 1 ponto de vida.

−3: Destrua a criatura alvo.

-8: O oponente alvo recebe um emblema com: “Toda vez que um jogador compra um card, você perde 2 pontos de vida.”

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ob Nixilis Reaceso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The emblem created by Ob Nixilis Reignited’s last ability is both owned and controlled by the target opponent. In a multiplayer game, if you own Ob Nixilis Reignited and use him to give one of your opponents an emblem, the emblem remains even if you leave the game. (2015-08-25)