思考スポンジ {3}{U}

クリーチャー — スポンジ

瞬速

思考スポンジは、このターンに対戦相手1人が引いたカードの枚数のうち最大の枚数に等しい数の+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。

思考スポンジが死亡したとき、これのパワーに等しい枚数のカードを引く。

1/1

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 思考スポンジ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thought Sponge checks how many cards were drawn by opponents this turn, even opponents who have left the game. The greatest number drawn by a single opponent is how many +1/+1 counters it enters with. (2019-08-23)
  • Thought Sponge checks the total number of cards drawn by each opponent, not how many were drawn due to a single instruction. (2019-08-23)
  • Use Thought Sponge’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many cards to draw for its last ability. If that number is negative, you neither draw nor discard cards. (2019-08-23)
  • Thought Sponge gets its +1/+1 counters at the moment it enters the battlefield. There’s not a time that it’s on the battlefield before its replacement effect has applied. (2019-08-23)