Spugna di Pensieri {3}{U}

Creatura — Spugna

Lampo

La Spugna di Pensieri entra nel campo di battaglia con un numero di segnalini +1/+1 pari al maggior numero di carte che un avversario ha pescato in questo turno.

Quando la Spugna di Pensieri muore, pesca carte pari alla sua forza.

1/1

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spugna di Pensieri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thought Sponge checks how many cards were drawn by opponents this turn, even opponents who have left the game. The greatest number drawn by a single opponent is how many +1/+1 counters it enters with. (2019-08-23)
  • Thought Sponge checks the total number of cards drawn by each opponent, not how many were drawn due to a single instruction. (2019-08-23)
  • Use Thought Sponge’s power as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many cards to draw for its last ability. If that number is negative, you neither draw nor discard cards. (2019-08-23)
  • Thought Sponge gets its +1/+1 counters at the moment it enters the battlefield. There’s not a time that it’s on the battlefield before its replacement effect has applied. (2019-08-23)