Могильный Откапыватель {3}{B}

Существо — Зомби

Бешенство {1}{B} (Если вы сбрасываете эту карту, сбросьте ее в изгнание. Когда вы это делаете, разыграйте ее за ее стоимость Бешенства или положите на ваше кладбище.)

Когда Могильный Откапыватель выходит на поле битвы, если его стоимость Бешенства была оплачена, вы можете вернуть целевую карту существа из кладбища в руку ее владельца.

2/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Могильный Откапыватель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability checks if Grave Scrabbler was cast as a result of its madness ability. It doesn’t matter if the specific cost wasn’t paid (for example, if the cost was reduced due to a effect like Cloud Key). (2007-05-01)
  • When Grave Scrabbler enters the battlefield, its ability triggers only if it was cast with madness. If it triggers, you must choose a target, but you don’t decide whether to actually return the card until the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • You can return a card in a different player’s graveyard to that player’s hand. (2007-05-01)