Raspatombe {3}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Follia {1}{B} (Se scarti questa carta, scartala in esilio. Quando lo fai, lanciala pagando il suo costo di follia o mettila nel tuo cimitero.)

Quando il Raspatombe entra nel campo di battaglia, se è stato pagato il suo costo di follia, puoi far tornare una carta creatura bersaglio da un cimitero in mano al suo proprietario.

2/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raspatombe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability checks if Grave Scrabbler was cast as a result of its madness ability. It doesn’t matter if the specific cost wasn’t paid (for example, if the cost was reduced due to a effect like Cloud Key). (2007-05-01)
  • When Grave Scrabbler enters the battlefield, its ability triggers only if it was cast with madness. If it triggers, you must choose a target, but you don’t decide whether to actually return the card until the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • You can return a card in a different player’s graveyard to that player’s hand. (2007-05-01)