Escarbador de tumbas {3}{B}

Criatura — Zombie

Demencia {1}{B}. (Si descartas esta carta, exíliala. Cuando lo hagas, lánzala por su coste de demencia o ponla en tu cementerio.)

Cuando el Escarbador de tumbas entre al campo de batalla, si se pagó su coste de demencia, puedes regresar la carta de criatura objetivo de un cementerio a la mano de su propietario.

2/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Escarbador de tumbas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability checks if Grave Scrabbler was cast as a result of its madness ability. It doesn’t matter if the specific cost wasn’t paid (for example, if the cost was reduced due to a effect like Cloud Key). (2007-05-01)
  • When Grave Scrabbler enters the battlefield, its ability triggers only if it was cast with madness. If it triggers, you must choose a target, but you don’t decide whether to actually return the card until the ability resolves. (2007-05-01)
  • You can return a card in a different player’s graveyard to that player’s hand. (2007-05-01)