大霊堂の王、ゲス {4}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ

威嚇(このクリーチャーはアーティファクト・クリーチャーや、これと共通の色を持つクリーチャー以外にはブロックされない。)

{X}{B}:対戦相手の墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下でアーティファクトかクリーチャーであるカード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたのコントロール下でタップ状態で戦場に出す。その後、そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードをX枚自分の墓地に置く。

5/5

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大霊堂の王、ゲス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player has fewer than X cards in their library, they put all cards from their library into their graveyard. (2011-01-01)
  • The converted mana cost of a card in a graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5. If the mana cost of a card in a graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2011-01-01)
  • The X in Geth’s activation cost must be exactly the converted mana cost of the targeted artifact or creature card. You can’t pay more than X to put more cards from the opponent’s library into their graveyard. (2011-01-01)
  • If the targeted artifact or creature card leaves the graveyard by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. The player won’t put any cards into his graveyard. (2011-01-01)