Geth, seigneur du Caveau {4}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : zombie

Intimidation (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée excepté par des créatures-artefacts et/ou des créatures qui partagent une couleur avec elle.)

{X}{B} : Mettez sur le champ de bataille, sous votre contrôle et engagée, une carte d'artefact ou de créature avec un coût converti de mana de X ciblée depuis le cimetière d'un adversaire. Ce joueur met ensuite les X cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

5/5

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geth, seigneur du Caveau:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player has fewer than X cards in their library, they put all cards from their library into their graveyard. (2011-01-01)
  • The converted mana cost of a card in a graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5. If the mana cost of a card in a graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2011-01-01)
  • The X in Geth’s activation cost must be exactly the converted mana cost of the targeted artifact or creature card. You can’t pay more than X to put more cards from the opponent’s library into their graveyard. (2011-01-01)
  • If the targeted artifact or creature card leaves the graveyard by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. The player won’t put any cards into his graveyard. (2011-01-01)