Geth, Signore della Cripta {4}{B}{B}

Creatura Leggendaria — Zombie

Intimidire (Questa creatura non può essere bloccata tranne che da creature artefatto e/o creature che condividono con essa un colore.)

{X}{B}: Metti sul campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo TAPpata una carta creatura o artefatto bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari a X dal cimitero di un avversario. Poi quel giocatore mette nel suo cimitero le prime X carte del suo grimorio.

5/5

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geth, Signore della Cripta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the player has fewer than X cards in their library, they put all cards from their library into their graveyard. (2011-01-01)
  • The converted mana cost of a card in a graveyard is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 5. If the mana cost of a card in a graveyard includes {X}, X is considered to be 0. (2011-01-01)
  • The X in Geth’s activation cost must be exactly the converted mana cost of the targeted artifact or creature card. You can’t pay more than X to put more cards from the opponent’s library into their graveyard. (2011-01-01)
  • If the targeted artifact or creature card leaves the graveyard by the time the ability resolves, the ability doesn’t resolve. The player won’t put any cards into his graveyard. (2011-01-01)