Bann alles Lebens {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Insekt

Morph {X}{B}{B} (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur wirken. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Morph-Kosten auf.)

Wenn der Bann alles Lebens aufgedeckt wird, erhalten alle Kreaturen -X/-X bis zum Ende des Zuges.

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bann alles Lebens:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • The X in the ability has the same value as the X paid in the Morph ability. This is pretty easy to derive since there is no other source of X. (2004-10-04)