Fléau des vivants {2}{B}{B}

Créature : insecte

Mue {X}{B}{B} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la à tout moment pour son coût de mue.)

Quand le Fléau des vivants est retourné face visible, toutes les créatures gagnent -X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour.

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fléau des vivants:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • The X in the ability has the same value as the X paid in the Morph ability. This is pretty easy to derive since there is no other source of X. (2004-10-04)