Perdição dos Vivos {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Inseto

Metamorfose {X}{B}{B} (Você pode conjurar este card com a face voltada para baixo como uma criatura 2/2 por {3}. Volte sua face para cima a qualquer momento pagando seu custo de metamorfose.)

Quando Perdição dos Vivos é voltado para cima, todas as criaturas recebem -X/-X até o final do turno.

4/3

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perdição dos Vivos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • The X in the ability has the same value as the X paid in the Morph ability. This is pretty easy to derive since there is no other source of X. (2004-10-04)