Reflexionar {U}

Conjuro

Mira las tres primeras cartas de tu biblioteca, luego regrésalas en cualquier orden. Puedes barajar tu biblioteca.

Roba una carta.

El mañana pertenece a quienes hoy se preparan para él.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reflexionar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to shuffle your library, that includes the three cards you just looked at and put back on top of it. (2021-03-19)