Ponderar {U}

Feitiço

Olhe os três cards do topo do seu grimório e depois coloque-os de volta em qualquer ordem. Você pode embaralhar seu grimório.

Compre um card.

O amanhã pertence aos que se preparam para ele hoje.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ponderar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to shuffle your library, that includes the three cards you just looked at and put back on top of it. (2007-10-01)