Reflexionar {U}

Conjuro

Mira las tres primeras cartas de tu biblioteca, luego regrésalas en cualquier orden. Puedes barajar tu biblioteca.

Roba una carta.

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reflexionar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to shuffle your library, that includes the three cards you just looked at and put back on top of it. (2021-03-19)