Forja de Heróis

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{T}: Escolha o comandante alvo que entrou no campo de batalha neste turno. Coloque um marcador +1/+1 nele se for uma criatura e um marcador de lealdade se for um planeswalker.

A história não é tecida delicadamente. Ela é marretada a fogo.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forja de Heróis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target commander is somehow a creature and a planeswalker, most likely because it’s Gideon, it receives both kinds of counters. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target commander is somehow neither a creature nor a planeswalker (such as Arixmethes, Slumbering Isle may be), it receives no counters. (2018-07-13)