Schmiede der Helden

Land

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

{T}: Bestimme einen Kommandeur deiner Wahl, der in diesem Zug ins Spiel gekommen ist. Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf ihn, falls er eine Kreatur ist, und eine Loyalitätsmarke, falls er ein Planeswalker ist.

Das Schicksal wird nicht mit feinen Fäden gesponnen. Es wird mit Feuer geschmiedet.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schmiede der Helden:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target commander is somehow a creature and a planeswalker, most likely because it’s Gideon, it receives both kinds of counters. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target commander is somehow neither a creature nor a planeswalker (such as Arixmethes, Slumbering Isle may be), it receives no counters. (2018-07-13)