Forja de héroes

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{T}: Elige el comandante objetivo que entró al campo de batalla este turno. Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre él si es una criatura y un contador de lealtad sobre él si es un planeswalker.

La historia no se teje con delicadeza, se forja a fuego.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Forja de héroes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target commander is somehow a creature and a planeswalker, most likely because it’s Gideon, it receives both kinds of counters. (2018-07-13)
  • If the target commander is somehow neither a creature nor a planeswalker (such as Arixmethes, Slumbering Isle may be), it receives no counters. (2018-07-13)