Xantcha, Agente Dormiente {1}{B}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Servitore

Mentre Xantcha, Agente Dormiente entra nel campo di battaglia, un avversario a tua scelta ne prende il controllo.

Xantcha attacca in ogni combattimento, se può farlo, e non può attaccare il suo proprietario o i planeswalker controllati dal suo proprietario.

{3}: Il controllore di Xantcha perde 2 punti vita e tu peschi una carta. Qualsiasi giocatore può attivare questa abilità.

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Xantcha, Agente Dormiente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Xantcha’s controller may activate its last ability. In this case, the same player loses 2 life and draws a card. (2018-07-13)
  • Xantcha’s first ability is a replacement effect that modifies how it enters the battlefield, not a triggered ability. Players can’t take actions (such as activating its last ability) while Xantcha’s on the battlefield before it’s controlled by another player. (2018-07-13)
  • If Xantcha can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-07-13)
  • The player who draws a card when Xantcha’s last ability resolves is the player who activated the ability. (2018-07-13)
  • If a player creates a token that’s a copy of Xantcha, the player who creates the token is its owner, not the player under whose control it enters the battlefield. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-07-13)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Xantcha’s owner leaves the game, Xantcha leaves the game with them. If Xantcha’s controller leaves the game, Xantcha is exiled. This is a change from previous rulings due to Xantcha’s updated wording. (2019-08-23)