Xantcha die Schläferin {1}{B}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Diener

Sowie Xantcha die Schläferin ins Spiel kommt, übernimmt ein Gegner, den du bestimmst, die Kontrolle über sie.

Xantcha greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich, und kann weder ihren Besitzer noch einen Planeswalker, den ihr Besitzer kontrolliert, angreifen.

{3}: Xantchas Beherrscher verliert 2 Lebenspunkte und du ziehst eine Karte. Jeder Spieler kann diese Fähigkeit aktivieren.

5/5

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Xantcha die Schläferin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Xantcha’s owner leaves the game, Xantcha leaves the game with them. If Xantcha’s controller leaves the game, Xantcha is exiled. This is a change from previous rulings due to Xantcha’s updated wording. (2019-08-23)
  • Xantcha’s first ability is a replacement effect that modifies how it enters the battlefield, not a triggered ability. Players can’t take actions (such as activating its last ability) while Xantcha’s on the battlefield before it’s controlled by another player. (2018-07-13)
  • If Xantcha can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-07-13)
  • The player who draws a card when Xantcha’s last ability resolves is the player who activated the ability. (2018-07-13)
  • Xantcha’s controller may activate its last ability. In this case, the same player loses 2 life and draws a card. (2018-07-13)
  • If a player creates a token that’s a copy of Xantcha, the player who creates the token is its owner, not the player under whose control it enters the battlefield. This is a change from previous rules. (2018-07-13)